Councillors

For details of Councillors interests see below;

The Atherstone Town Mayor for 2018-2019 is Councillor David Wright, the Deputy Mayor is Councillor Carl Gurney

Councillors' surgeries take place before the monthly meeting, from 6.30 to 7pm at the council offices which can be found at The Old Mortuary, North Street, Atherstone CV9 1JN.

Richard J. Barker
Ward: North
16 Gypsy Lane, Atherstone, Warwickshire,CV9 3AB
Tel: 01827 713275
Email: Richardbarker@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Sara Bishop
Ward: North
29 Mill Race View, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3AR
Tel: 01827 717480
Email: Sarabishop@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Tony Clews
Ward: North
62 Westwood Crescent, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2AX
Tel: 01827 711340
Email: Tonyclews@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Gill Davis
Ward: South
4 The Coppice Mancetter, Warwickshire, CV9 1RT
Tel: 01827 714491
Email: Gilldavis@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Martin C. Davis
Ward: South
4 The Coppice Mancetter, Warwickshire, CV9 1RT
Tel: 01827 714491
Email: Martindavis@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Louis John

Ward: Central
23 The Coppice, Mancetter, Warwickshire, CV9 1RT
Tel: 01827 705462
Email: john@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Ray Jarvis
Ward: South
45 Witherley Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1LZ
Tel: 01827 716534
Email: Rayjarvis@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Brian Henney

Ward: Central

39 Sheepy Road 
Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3AD
Tel:
Email: brianhenney@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Jane John

Ward:Central 23 The Coppice, Mancetter, Warwickshire, CV9 1RT
Tel: 01827 705462

e-mail: John@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Carl Gurney

Ward: North

5 Oakfield Gardens, Atherstone, CV9 1SA
Tel: 01827713976
Email: Carlgurney@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mejar Singh
Ward: North
8 Holte Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1HW
Tel: 01827 712305
Email: Mejarsingh@atherstone-tc.gov.uk Register of interests
Richard Freer
Ward: Central
95 Witherley Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1NA
Tel: 01827 712531
Email: Richardfreer@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Jenny Barnard
Ward: Central
17 Northcote Walk, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3SL
Tel: 07837614582
Email: Jennybarnard@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Lorna Dirveiks
Ward: Central
74A Croft Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1HQ
Tel: 01827 713191
Email: Lornadirveiks@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

David A Wright

Ward: North
3 Simmonds Way, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3AX

Tel: 01827 714885
Email: davidwright@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests