The Atherstone Town Mayor for 2018-2019 is Councillor David Wright, the Deputy Mayor is Councillor Carl Gurney

Councillors' surgeries take place before the monthly meeting, from 6.30 to 7pm at the council offices which can be found at The Old Mortuary, North Street, Atherstone CV9 1JN.

Angie Spencer
Ward: Central
Tel: 07974 302910
Email: angiespencer@atherstone-tc.gov.uk
Sara Bishop
Ward: North
29 Mill Race View, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3AR
Tel: 01827 717480
Email: Sarabishop@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Tony Clews
Ward: North
62 Westwood Crescent, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 2AX
Tel: 01827 711340
Email: Tonyclews@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Susan Allan-Stubbs
Ward: South
25 Minions Close, Atherstone, CV9 2BD
Tel: 07817 914690
Email: Susanallan-stubbs@atherstone-tc.gov.uk
Denise Clews
Ward: South
Clews 62 Westwood Crescent, Atherstone, CV9 2AX
Tel: 07477 607255
Email: deniseclews@atherstone-tc.gov.uk
Dawn Downes

Ward: Central
Tel: 07805 545937
Email: dawndownes@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Ray Jarvis
Ward: South
45 Witherley Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1LZ
Tel: 01827 716534
Email: Rayjarvis@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Brian Henney
Ward: North
39 Sheepy Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3AD
Tel: 07931 588218
Email: brianhenney@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Jacky Chambers
Ward: Central
Green Farm Main Rd, Baxterley, CV9 2LW
Tel: 07966 425052
Email: jackychambers@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Carl Gurney
Ward: North
5 Oakfield Gardens, Atherstone, CV9 1SA
Tel: 01827713976
Email: Carlgurney@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

Mejar Singh
Ward: North
8 Holte Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1HW
Tel: 01827 712305
Email: Mejarsingh@atherstone-tc.gov.uk
Register of interests
Mark Jordan
Ward: Central
27 South St, Atherstone
Tel: 07775 987866
Email: markjordan@atherstone-tc.gov.uk
Ian Driver
Ward: Central
4/6 Keys Hill, Baddesley Ensor, CV9 2DF
Tel: 07815 122263
Email: iandriver@atherstone-tc.gov.uk
Lorna Dirveiks
Ward: Central
74A Croft Road, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 1HQ
Tel: 01827 713191
Email: Lornadirveiks@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests

David A Wright

Ward: North
3 Simmonds Way, Atherstone, Warwickshire, CV9 3AX

Tel: 01827 714885
Email: davidwright@atherstone-tc.gov.uk

Register of interests