You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2023

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes / Draft Minutes
Wed 18th Jan, 2023Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 18.01.23 Draft minutes ATC meeting 18.01.23
Thu 26th Jan, 2023EGM Public notice/agenda 26.01.23
Wed 15th Feb, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 15th Mar, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 5th Apr, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 26th Apr, 2023Annual Parish Meeting
Tue 16th May, 2023Annual Town Council Meeting
Wed 21st Jun, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 12th Jul, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 16th Aug, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 20th Sep, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 18th Oct, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 15th Nov, 2023Town Council Meeting
Wed 13th Dec, 2023Town Council Meeting