You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2022

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes / Draft Minutes
Wed 12th Jan, 2022EGM Public notice/agenda 12.01.2022 Minutes ATC meeting 12.1.22
Wed 19th Jan, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 19.01.22 ATC meeting 19.1.22 minutes
Wed 16th Feb, 2022Town Council Meeting Agenda 16.2.22 Minutes ATC meeting 16.2.22
Wed 16th Mar, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 16.3.22 Minutes ATC meeting 16.3.22
Wed 20th Apr, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 20.04.22 Full Council Minutes Annual Meeting 20.04.22
Wed 18th May, 2022Annual Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 18.05.22 Minutes ATC meeting 18.05.22
Wed 25th May, 2022Annual Parish Meeting Annual Parish Meeting Draft Minutes Parish meeting 25.5.22
Wed 15th Jun, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 15.6.22 Minutes ATC meeting 15.06.22
Wed 27th Jul, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 27.07.22 Minutes ATC Meeting 27.07.22
Wed 17th Aug, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 17.08.22 Minutes ATC meeting 17.08.22
Thu 8th Sep, 2022EGM – meeting cancelled Meeting cancelled
Wed 21st Sep, 2022Town Council Meeting – due to the sad passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth this meeting is cancelled new date to be arranged ASAPMeeting postponed to 26.9.22
Mon 26th Sep, 2022Town Council Meeting – date changed from 21.09.22 to 26.09.22 Public notice/agenda 26.09.22 26th September 2022 Minutes
Wed 19th Oct, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 19.10.22 Minutes 19th October 2022
Wed 16th Nov, 2022Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 16.11.22
Wed 14th Dec, 2022Town Council Meeting