You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Wed 15th Jan, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 22nd Jan, 2020EGM Download Download
Wed 12th Feb, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 4th Mar, 2020EGM Download Download
Wed 18th Mar, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 15th Apr, 2020Meeting cancelled due to Covid 19
Thu 21st May, 2020Annual Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 17th Jun, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 30th Jun, 2020EGM Tuesday 30th June 2020 Download Download
Wed 15th Jul, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 19th Aug, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 7th Sep, 2020EGM Monday 7th September 2020 Download Download
Wed 16th Sep, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Mon 28th Sep, 2020EGM Monday 28th September 2020 Download Download
Wed 30th Sep, 2020EGM Wednesday 30th September 2020 Download Download
Wed 21st Oct, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 18th Nov, 2020Town Council Meeting Download
Mon 23rd Nov, 2020EGM – Meeting cancelled Download
Wed 9th Dec, 2020Town Council Meeting