You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes / Draft Minutes
Wed 20th Jan, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 20.1.21 Minutes ATC meeting 20.1.21
Wed 27th Jan, 2021EGM Public notice/agenda EGM 27.1.21 EGM minutes 27.1.21
Wed 17th Feb, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 17.2.21 Minutes ATC meeting 17.2.21
Tue 2nd Mar, 2021EGM Public notice/agenda EGM 2.3.21 EGM minutes 2.3.21
Wed 17th Mar, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 17.3.21 Minutes ATC meeting 17.3.21
Thu 8th Apr, 2021EGM Public notice/agenda EGM 8.4.21 EGM minutes 8.4.21
Mon 26th Apr, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 26.4.21 Minutes ATC meeting 26.6.21
Fri 28th May, 2021Annual Town Council Meeting ATC Annual meeting 28.5.21 public notice/agenda Minutes ATC Annual meeting 28.5.21
Wed 16th Jun, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 16.6.21 Minutes ATC meeting 16.6.21
Wed 21st Jul, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 21.7.21 Minutes ATC meeting 21.7.21
Mon 16th Aug, 2021EGM Public notice/agenda EGM 16.8.21 EGM minutes 16.8.21
Wed 18th Aug, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 18.8.21 Minutes ATC meeting 18.8.21
Wed 15th Sep, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 15.9.21 Minutes ATC meeting 15.9.21
Wed 20th Oct, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 20.10.21 Minutes ATC meeting 20.10.21 - signed
Wed 17th Nov, 2021Town Council Meeting Public notice/agenda 17.11.21 Draft minutes ATC meeting 17.11.21
Wed 8th Dec, 2021Town Council Meeting