You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Wed 15th Jan, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 22nd Jan, 2020EGM Download Download
Wed 12th Feb, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 4th Mar, 2020EGM Download Download
Wed 18th Mar, 2020Town Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 15th Apr, 2020Town Council Meeting
Thu 21st May, 2020Annual Town Council Meeting Download
Wed 17th Jun, 2020Town Council Meeting
Wed 15th Jul, 2020Town Council Meeting
Wed 19th Aug, 2020Town Council Meeting
Wed 16th Sep, 2020Town Council Meeting
Wed 21st Oct, 2020Town Council Meeting
Wed 18th Nov, 2020Town Council Meeting
Wed 16th Dec, 2020Town Council Meeting