Councillor Sara Bishop

Appointed to: Employment Committee, Allotment Working Group, CCTV Working Group ( and representative at CCTV Partnership Operational Meetings), Arcade Working Group( Chair), Cemetery Extension Working Group, WALC and OSCA.

Councillor Carol Evans

Appointed to: Community Grant Working Group, CCTV Working Group (and representative at CCTV Partnership Meetings), Remembrance Parade Working Group, Atherstone Motor Show and WCAVA.

Councillor Ashley Wickham-Young

Appointed to: Atherstone Partnership, Outwoods School Representative.