Welcome to the new Town Councillors

Atherstone Town Council welcome four new Councillors in May 2021

Cllr Stacey Wightman – South Ward

Cllr Martin Barnett – Central Ward

Cllr Pauling Gurney – Central Ward

Cllr Derek Pickard – Central Ward


Their full contact details will be updated on the Councillor page shortly, in the meantime if you wish to contact them please email the Clerk on